LYRB Employee Profiles

 

Dale M. Okerlund

Marc R. Edminster

Fred Philpot

 

Senior Vice President

Direct – 801-456-3936

Cell – 801-547-7151

Dale@lewisyoung.com

 

 

Vice President

Direct – 801-456-3913

Cell – 801-201-7976

Marc@lewisyoung.com

 

 

Vice President

Direct – 801-456-3939

Cell – 801-243-0293

Fred@lewisyoung.com

 

David M. Robertson Rob Sant Nathan W. Robertson

 

Vice president

Direct – 801-456-3903

Cell – 801-647-4823

David@lewisyoung.com

 

 

Senior Analyst

Direct – 801-456-3906

Cell – 801-698-0469

Rob@lewisyoung.com

 

 

Senior Analyst

Direct – 801-456-3926

Cell – 801-870-8682

Nathan@lewisyoung.com

 

Teresa Pinkal J. Cody Hill Adam Oakley

Analyst

Direct – 801-456-3933

Cell – 801-362-2944

Teresa@lewisyoung.com

 

Analyst

Direct – 801-456-3914

Cell – 310-617-7206

Cody@lewisyoung.com

 

 

VP Sales & Marketing

Direct – 801-456-3910

Cell – 801-244-0403

Adam@lewisyoung.com